Official website:






Artists: Quentin Dujardin (guitar), Samuel Cattiau (counter tenor), Matthieu Saglio (cello), Léo Ullmann (violin), Doron David Sherwin (cornetto), Bijan Chemirani (percussion) -

Music composed by Quentin Dujardin & Samuel Cattiau

recorded at Noirlac Abbey (FR) by Thierry van Roy

Mastered by Manuel Mohino

Photographs: Valérie Nagant




Recorded at Noirlac Abbey (FR) continues the research started since the first work "Resonance" developed around texts of ancient music from Western repertoire. This musical project highlights our heritage - our cultural and artistic legacies as musicians of the 21st century.

More info on:


© 2018 Estrella/Agua music/Sabam