AGUA sessions #02

AGUA music 2023

  • Artists:
    Quentin Dujardin (nylon guitar & additional electric guitar), Olivier Ker Ourio (chromatic harmonica)
  • Music composed by:
    Quentin Dujardin except #3 by Olivier Ker Ourio
  • Recording:
    Quentin Dujardin | AGUA music studio
  • Mastering:
    Pieter De Wagter | EQuus studio
  • Publishing:
    AGUA music
  • Photo:
    Bruno Mercier


For this digital series inaugurated by AGUA music, discover now this filmed session recorded live at L’Oeil du Condroz. Quentin Dujardin and Olivier Ker Ourio offers us 4 original tracks.

This session is an intense encounter between two poets. A taste for infinite landscapes carried by soaring melodies and clear improvisations.

Their studio album will be released on February 2, 2024.

Sheet music available