Special projects

Brunoise ° Volume 2

AGUA music 2010

  • Artists:
    Nicolas Pirillo (hang), Jalal El Alloui (vocals), Soumaya (vocals), Dominic Ntoumos (trumpet), Laurent Stelleman (electric guitars & effects), Quentin Dujardin (bass, fretless, acoustic & 12 strings guitars & slide, percussion, backing vocals), Dozzy Randriamampionona (additional acoustic guitar), Pata Randriamanjava & David Donnat (drums).
  • Music composed by:
    Nicolas Pirillo & Quentin Dujardin
  • Recording:
    Quentin Dujardin | AGUA music studio & Maximin Randriamanjava | Msyp studio
  • Mixing:
    Maximin Randriamanjava | Msyp studio
  • Mastering:
    Pieter De Wagter | EQuus studio
  • Publishing:
    AGUA music
  • Photo:
    Nicolas Pirillo


This Volume 2 by Brunoise (hang music) swings between groove & ambient. Nicolas Pirillo’s perpetual movement combines power and subtlety around Dominic Ntoumos and his haunting trumpet. Laurent Stelleman creates a unique sound with his noisy guitars. Quentin Dujardin drags the boat further with Brunoise and his hypnotic language with this production, leaving an extraordinary space for vocals by Jalal El Allouli.

Sheet music available

No score is available for this product.